This website uses cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy




PAA since 2003!

 J U R Y

  Vote N°1
  Ulrich Goette Himmelblau (Germany)
  Donor and founder of the Palm Art Award (founded in 2002)
  Master of Fine Arts degree Burg Giebichenstein University of Art , Halle (Germany)
  2000-2009 gallery owner Ibiza and Port d'Andratx (Spain) and Leipzig (Germany)
  Director of Art Domain Whois Publisher

  Vote N°2
  Julika Götte (Germany)
  Designer and textile artist
  Graduate from Burg Giebichenstein University of Art, Halle (Germany)
  Curator of 'Palm Art Award' (since 2003)

  Vote N°3
  Armin Schubert (Germany)
  Former Executive Director, Galerie Sonnensegel e.V., Brandenburg a.d. Havel (Germany)
  Member of the Federal Order of Merit of the Federal Republic of Germany
  Patron of the arts

  Vote N°4
  Honourary Member of the Jury 2020
  Evi Schartner (Austria)
  Artist, graphic art
  Studies at University Mozarteum Salzburg; Art History at Paris Lodron University Salzburg; Art and Design at Höhere Graphische Bundes- Lehr- und Versuchsanstalt, Vienna (Austria)


  Vote N°5
  Honourary Member of the Jury 2020
  Ursula Pscheidl (Germany)
  Artist, photographic art
  Architectural studies in Münster & Kassel
Graduate from Kassel University of Art (Germany)

  Vote N°6
  Hannah Ullmann (Germany)
  Artist, editor, art blacksmith
  Degree in arts and crafts, College of Art Ibiza (Spain)
  Curator and founder of the 'Arts & Crafts Design Award' (since 2013)

  Vote N°7
  Carl Rakip (Germany)
  Former marketing manager at 'Colart', Germany
  Business trainer
  Special area of interest: photography


©2002-2019 Art Domain Group. All rights reserved